Contact Us

Lincoln County 911 Communication Center
250 W College St.
Troy, MO 63379
636-528-6100
636-462-2804 FAX
636-528-2911 MAPPING & ADDRESSING
636-462-4911 MAPPING & ADDRESSING
Director:
Michael Pirtle
mpirtle@lcmoso.com

Mapping and Addressing:
Mia Farmer
mia.farmer@lcmoso.com

Lt. and Tac Officer:
Lisa Goetsch
lisa.goetsch@lcmoso.com

Supervisors:
Tracy Brimager
tbrimager@lcsomo.com
Glen Moser
glen.moser@lcmoso.com
Connie Powell
connie.powell@lcmoso.com